the body go topmenu go

HOME > What's New> Photo Gallery

Photo Gallery

Seven digital leaders to unlock digital government innovation
Date : 2018.02.26 Read : 917
The D7 Ministerial Summit took place on February 21-22 in Wellington, New Zealand.

The Ministry of the Interior and Safety (MOIS) of the Republic of Korea signed the Digital 7 (D7) Charter and shared thoughts on setting up digital rights promote AI-based government innovation with six other digital leading countries* at the Digital 7 Ministerial Summit.

* D7 countries: South Korea, the United Kingdom, New Zealand, Estonia, Israel, Canada, Uruguay
Attached File